Tags

,

I know it’s terribly British to talk about the weather but considering I have a favourite weather forecaster and can identify at least three types of cloud by name I think we can safely say I’m not just making conversation.

Apparently it has been an unusually clement couple of days. I say “apparently” because this is all I have seen of it:

Ain't no sunshine...

Humbug. To the lot of you.

Karma points for forgoing my personal principles in order to protect the lives of all those in my care: +10 (I think it should be +50, these capsules are made of gellatin! I’m emptying them out into a spoonful of yogurt and I don’t care what anyone thinks.)

CRPs for a self inflicted study day: +2

RPs for being called a girlfriend and not overthinking it: +1

FamPs for at least making the arrangements: +1

FrienPs for using my WEEKEND OFF to see friends rather than hibernate: +2

I don’t even want to talk about the fitness points right now. Physical activity will commence in T minus…10 hours?

Total so far…

  • Karma: +12
  • FRP: +113.6
  • Relationships: +2
  • Family: +2
  • Friends: +9 [Supplementary PPs: +2]
  • Career: +9
  • Fitness: -15
  • General: +7
