Tags

, ,

I don’t know about anyone else but just seeing the name “Pavlov” makes me salivate so it is a fortunate blur that obliterates the appellation from this photo…

PAVLOV that is...

I spent so much time in this library on Friday that I didn’t even have time to show you the photo, humble apologies.

I love this place: museum, library and cake shop all in one and a gift shop to boot.  Check it out.

On the way home, I wanted to know if I could eat and walk on an escalator at the same time.  As it turns out I can and I did, with grace and efficacy.  Three times.  I won’t sit here smugly regaling you with my success, I know full well it could go badly for me at any moment.  The transit system above and beneath the streets of London has not always been my friend.  There have been tumbles aplenty and with many more no doubt to come I would rather not tempt fate.

KarmaPs for not killing the spider in the shower this morning: +1

FitnePs for yet another run: +2.5

Total so far…

  • Karma: +17
  • FRP: +153.1
  • Relationships: +2
  • Family: +5
  • Friends: +9 [Supplementary PPs: +2]
  • Career: +16
  • Fitness: -3.5
  • General: +9
