Tags

Perhaps I should introduce you to the newest member of our socially impaired circle:

image

Although people rarely include laundry in their lists of procreative cost/benefit analyses, the carbon footprint of this wee chap or chapess is destined to be enormous. Luckily, Tim Harford has settled the debate and we can say for certain there has been no warming in the last decade. Or at least I think that’s what he meant. Or maybe I want that to be what he meant. He’ll be keeping tabs on the next decade too and will no doubt keep us updated.

Frequently on other lists, sadly, such things as saving the relationship or not dying alone and unlooked after will appear. This is not my motivation. I simply thought it would be a laugh.

Delaying a year is not an option, I’ve checked the dates. Have you?

Total so far:

  • Karma: +16
  • FRP: +162.1
  • Relationships: +2
  • Family: +8
  • Friends: +10 [Supplementary PPs: +2]
  • Career: +15
  • Fitness: +7
  • General: +4

 

Lyric of the week: Haven’t you heard? One is the new two.
